Contact Information
Region Name Telephone E-mail Address
Sales & Marketing Center
Kyle Chen 886-3-397-5999 kylechen@winfoundry.com
North America and Europe Markets, SMC
Russ Wagner 1-978-828-7488 rwagner@winfoundryusa.com
America Region
Eastern America Scott Gatley 1-978-873-0009 sgatley@use.winfoundry.com
Western America Ivan Eliashevich 1-908-752-5437 ieliashevich@use.winfoundry.com
Europe Region
Europe Harry Quinlan 353 87 175 7307 harryq@use.winfoundry.com
Middle East Harry Quinlan 353 87 175 7307 harryq@use.winfoundry.com
Asia Pacific Region
Japan & Korea Maya Chai 886-3-397-5999*1256 mayachai@winfoundry.com
China Jeff Yeh 886-3-397-5999*1535 jeffyeh@winfoundry.com
Jim Tsai 886-3-397-5999-1647 jimtsai@winfoundry.com
Taiwan Jim Tsai 886-3-397-5999-1647 jimtsai@winfoundry.com
Rest of Asia Pacific Jeff Yeh 886-3-397-5999*1535 jeffyeh@winfoundry.com
Optoelectronics Process Service
Region Name Telephone E-mail Address
All Brian Lee 886-3-397-5999*1268 brianl@winfoundry.com

For Information, Please Contact:

 Head Office: No. 69, Technology 7th Rd., Hwaya Technology Park, Guishan District., Taoyuan City, Taiwan 333
 Tel: +886-3-397-5999
 Fax: +886-3-397-5069
 http: www.winfoundry.com

 
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
WIN
Global Office Locator - Contact WIN
The site is best viewed at 1280 x 1024 screen resolution with Internet Explorer 8.0 or above.